Leaving and deleting an organisation

You can leave organisations from the 'My organisations' section of your recruiter dashboard. 

Screen_Shot_2017-03-07_at_11.56.20.png

From here, select the checkbox(es) to the left of the organisations you wish to leave, and then click on the 'Leave selected' button.

Screen_Shot_2017-03-07_at_11.58.14.png

After confirming that you want to leave, you will no longer have administrator rights for that organisation. This will not affect other administrators set up for that organisation.

If you were the sole administrator for that organisation, the organisation will still be searchable on Do-it, but deleted within 1-2 weeks as we automatically delete organisation pages with no administrators within that timeframe. If you would like your organisation page to be deleted and there are other administrators still active on the site, we would require that they are contacted before the organisation is deleted. Once they've removed themselves as admins from the organisation page too, the organisation page will be deleted by ourselves within 1-2 weeks.

0 Comments

Article is closed for comments.
Powered by Zendesk